De Lege 2018
� Law and Society - Contributions by the Honorary Doctors
Titel:De Lege 2018 � Law and Society - Contributions by the Honorary Doctors
Anmärkning:Editor: Mattias Dahlberg
Omfång:386 sid.
Typ av verk:Samlingsverk
Serie:De Lege nr. 2018
Ämnesord:Allmänna verk och samlingsverk

Pris: 560 SEK exkl. moms


This volume of De lege includes articles and speeches by many of the recent honorary doctors within the Faculty of Law, Uppsala University. The contributions cover a wide range of different topics. Included are several of the speeches given by the new honorary doctors to members of the Uppsala faculty the day before the Conferment ceremony. With a few exceptions, none of the contributions have previously been published, and if so, in a limited form. All of the contributing authors have a longstanding relationship with the Uppsala Law Faculty and take part in the different educational and research activities at Uppsala University.

Contributing authors: Inge Lorange Backer, Stig von Bahr, Christian von Bar, Martin Borgeke, William E. Butler, Anders Eriksson, Markku Helin, Adrienne Héritier, Johan Hirschfeldt, Martti Koskenniemi, Michael Lang, Johanna Niemi, Hans G Nilsson, Peter Nobel, Paul Oberhammer, Esin Örücü, Ingemar Persson, Anne Ramberg, Outi Suviranta, Christine van den Wyngaert, Neil Walker.
  © 2017 Jure AB